Belles Demeures de Bretagne : PROPERTIES : - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Houses For sale Houses paimpol , Houses For sale Houses guingamp , Houses For sale Houses morlaix , Houses For sale Houses ploubazlanec , Houses For sale Houses lezardrieux , Houses For sale Houses lannion Nature & Patrimoine Facing the sea, this contemporary house, completely renovated less than 10 years ago, has the perfect frontline location without the risk of submersion. Its generous volumes, its many possibilities of transformation make it a unique place. Description: The house has 260 m² on one level (disabled access). On one level, you will find an entrance hall, a large living room with fireplace and terrace, a kitchen with dining area, five bedrooms, a second living room, a shower room and a bathroom. The whole is completed by two toilets and a laundry room. The house has a small garden. Surrounding area: Quiet less than 20 minutes from Roscoff, the beach and the possibility of putting a boat are a few meters away. Shops and services 5 minutes away. -

    

For sale large contemporary villa facing the sea Finistère

879 500 € **
Reference : 160487

Accessible online mode :

Log in

Description of Property :

Facing the sea, this contemporary house, completely renovated less than 10 years ago, has the perfect frontline location without the risk of submersion. Its generous volumes, its many possibilities of transformation make it a unique place.

Description:
The house has 260 m² on one level (disabled access). On one level, you will find an entrance hall, a large living room with fireplace and terrace, a kitchen with dining area, five bedrooms, a second living room, a shower room and a bathroom. The whole is completed by two toilets and a laundry room.
The house has a small garden.

Surrounding area:
Quiet less than 20 minutes from Roscoff, the beach and the possibility of putting a boat are a few meters away. Shops and services 5 minutes away.

Location:

** NC Fees included | 850 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 3.47% TTC at the expense of the purchaser
Our fees

Energetic performance diagnostics :

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Estimation du coût annuel des énergies pour un usage standard évaluée à 2400€ au (abonnement compris).

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Phone 0033 296.222.162 - Contact us

Belles Demeures de Bretagne : IMMOBILIER CLEDER : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach maison cleder 29233 9 pièce(s) 260 m2 - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Maisons A vendre Maisons paimpol , Maisons A vendre Maisons trelevern , Maisons A vendre Maisons pleubian , Maisons A vendre Maisons plougrescant , Maisons A vendre Maisons morlaix , Maisons A vendre Maisons crozon Nature & Patrimoine Située face à la mer, cette maison contemporaine entièrement rénovée il y a moins de 10 ans, dispose de l'emplacement parfait en première ligne sans risque de submersion. Ses volumes généreux, ses nombreuses possibilités de transformation en font un lieu unique. Descriptif : La maison dispose de 260 m² de plain-pied ( accessible pmr ). Sur un niveau, vous trouverez, une entrée, un vaste salon-séjour avec cheminée et terrasse, une cuisine avec espace repas, cinq chambres, un second salon, une salle d'eau et une salle de bains. Le tout se complète par deux toilettes et une buanderie/lingerie. La maison dispose d'un petit jardin. Environnement: Au calme à moins de 20 minutes de Roscoff, la plage et la possibilité de mettre un bateau sont à quelques mètres. Commerces et services à 5 minutes. -

    

A vendre vaste contemporaine face à la mer Finistère

1 188 500 € **
Référence : 160487

Accessibles en mode connecté :

Connexion

Description du bien :

Située face à la mer, cette maison contemporaine entièrement rénovée il y a moins de 10 ans, dispose de l'emplacement parfait en première ligne sans risque de submersion. Ses volumes généreux, ses nombreuses possibilités de transformation en font un lieu unique.

Descriptif :
La maison dispose de 260 m² de plain-pied ( accessible pmr ). Sur un niveau, vous trouverez, une entrée, un vaste salon-séjour avec cheminée et terrasse, une cuisine avec espace repas, cinq chambres, un second salon, une salle d'eau et une salle de bains. Le tout se complète par deux toilettes et une buanderie/lingerie.
La maison dispose d'un petit jardin.

Environnement:

Au calme à moins de 20 minutes de Roscoff, la plage et la possibilité de mettre un bateau sont à quelques mètres. Commerces et services à 5 minutes.

Localisation:

** NC honoraires inclus | 1 150 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 3.35% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur
Nos honoraires

Diagnostics de performance energétique :

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Estimation du coût annuel des énergies pour un usage standard évaluée à 2400€ au (abonnement compris).

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Tél. 02.96.22.21.62 - Contactez-nous