Belles Demeures de Bretagne : PROPERTIES : - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Houses For sale Houses paimpol , Houses For sale Houses penvenan , Houses For sale Houses landerneau , Houses For sale Houses plouha , Houses For sale Houses saint malo , Houses For sale Houses belle isle en terre Nature & Patrimoine At the crossroads of three Breton departments, this former little manor has benefited from the benevolence of its current owners. It is located in a green setting a few minutes from Gourin. Charm and Authenticity await you. Description: The building comprises on the ground floor, an entrance, a beautiful living room with open kitchen and fireplace giving access to a recent west-facing veranda. A room used as a workshop, a pyre, a bathroom and toilets as well as a laundry room complete this level. Upstairs, you will find four beautiful bedrooms, one with private bathroom and toilet. A bathroom and a large office with fireplace and mezzanine bedroom complete the first floor. A lean-to and a small outbuilding of 20 m². The property has a well. Perfectly located on its 1300 m² land, this pretty property is located in a small hamlet not overlooked. Surrounding area: Located in a calm environment, the property is discreet; all shops and services are 5 minutes away and the beaches of the three departments are 45 minutes away. -

For sale old small manor house in the Morbihan countryside, Bretagne

271 800 € **
Reference : 158482

Accessible online mode :

Log in

Description of Property :

At the crossroads of three Breton departments, this former little manor has benefited from the benevolence of its current owners. It is located in a green setting a few minutes from Gourin. Charm and Authenticity await you.

Description:
The building comprises on the ground floor, an entrance, a beautiful living room with open kitchen and fireplace giving access to a recent west-facing veranda. A room used as a workshop, a pyre, a bathroom and toilets as well as a laundry room complete this level.
Upstairs, you will find four beautiful bedrooms, one with private bathroom and toilet. A bathroom and a large office with fireplace and mezzanine bedroom complete the first floor.
A lean-to and a small outbuilding of 20 m².
The property has a well.
Perfectly located on its 1300 m² land, this pretty property is located in a small hamlet not overlooked.

Surrounding area:
Located in a calm environment, the property is discreet; all shops and services are 5 minutes away and the beaches of the three departments are 45 minutes away.

carte gourin

** NC Fees included | 260 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 4.54% TTC at the expense of the purchaser
Our fees

Energetic performance diagnostics :

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Phone 0033 296.222.162 - Contact us

Belles Demeures de Bretagne : IMMOBILIER GOURIN : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach maison gourin 56110 10 pièce(s) 157 m2 - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Maisons A vendre Maisons paimpol , Maisons A vendre Maisons trelevern , Maisons A vendre Maisons trebeurden , Maisons A vendre Maisons lezardrieux , Maisons A vendre Maisons pleubian , Maisons A vendre Maisons morlaix Nature & Patrimoine A la croisée des chemins de trois départements bretons, cet ancien petit manoir a profité de la bienveillance de ses propriétaires actuels. Il est situé dans un écrin de verdure à quelques minutes de Gourin. Charme et Authenticité sont au rendez vous. Descriptif : La Bâtisse comprend au rez-de-chaussée, une entrée, une belle pièce de vie avec cuisine ouverte et cheminée donnant accès à une véranda récente exposée ouest. Une pièce à usage d'atelier, un bûcher, une salle de bains et des toilettes ainsi qu'une buanderie complètent ce niveau. A l'étage, vous trouverez quatre belles chambres dont une avec salle d'eau et toilettes privatifs. Une pièce d'eau et un vaste bureau avec cheminée et chambre en mezzanine terminent l'étage. Un appentis et une petite dépendance de 20 m² . La propriété dispose d'un puits. Parfaitement implantée sur son terrain de 1300 m², cette jolie propriété est située dans un petit hameau sans vis à vis . Environnement : Située dans un environnement calme, la propriété se fait discrète; tous les commerces et services sont à 5 minutes et les plages des trois départements sont à 45 minutes. -

    

A vendre ancien petit manoir dans la campagne Morbihanaise, Morbihan

NC
Référence : 158482

Accessibles en mode connecté :

Connexion

Description du bien :

A la croisée des chemins de trois départements bretons, cet ancien petit manoir a profité de la bienveillance de ses propriétaires actuels. Il est situé dans un écrin de verdure à quelques minutes de Gourin. Charme et Authenticité sont au rendez vous.

Descriptif :
La Bâtisse comprend au rez-de-chaussée, une entrée, une belle pièce de vie avec cuisine ouverte et cheminée donnant accès à une véranda récente exposée ouest. Une pièce à usage d'atelier, un bûcher, une salle de bains et des toilettes ainsi qu'une buanderie complètent ce niveau. A l'étage, vous trouverez quatre belles chambres dont une avec salle d'eau et toilettes privatifs. Une pièce d'eau et un vaste bureau avec cheminée et chambre en mezzanine terminent l'étage.
Un appentis et une petite dépendance de 20 m² .
La propriété dispose d'un puits.
Parfaitement implantée sur son terrain de 1300 m², cette jolie propriété est située dans un petit hameau sans vis à vis .

Environnement :
Située dans un environnement calme, la propriété se fait discrète; tous les commerces et services sont à 5 minutes et les plages des trois départements sont à 45 minutes.

Pour plus de renseignements, contacter Morgan au 07.71.12.82.23

Localisation :

carte gourin

Nos honoraires

Diagnostics de performance energétique :

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Tél. 02.96.22.21.62 - Contactez-nous