Belles Demeures de Bretagne : PROPERTIES : - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Houses For sale Houses paimpol , Houses For sale Houses treguier , Houses For sale Houses crozon , Houses For sale Houses perros guirec , Houses For sale Houses lezardrieux , Houses For sale Houses guingamp Nature & Patrimoine Located in a quiet residential area of a coastal town in southern Brittany, the beach at a few hundred meters, this contemporary house with views overlooking the sea, was designed on two criteria: brightness and volume. Enjoy walks along the rugged coastline or all water sports offered by the region. Description: Located on a plot of 1775 m², the house includes: - On the ground floor, an entrance, a large living room of about 80 m² decomposing into a living space of 40 m², dining room of 26 m² opening onto a terrace and a 13 m² kitchen, a toilet and a sleeping area with two bedrooms respectively of 17 and 12 m², a bathroom and a toilet. - Upstairs, a large mezzanine serving two bedrooms, a bathroom and toilet. - A large basement with garage and laundry. Location: Quiet residential area. At 500 meters from the beach and 3 km from the shops. -

For sale Contemporary house with sea view South Finistère

606 100 € **
Reference : 151371

Accessible online mode :

Log in

Description of Property :

Located in a quiet residential area of a coastal town in southern Brittany, the beach at a few hundred meters, this contemporary house with views overlooking the sea, was designed on two criteria: brightness and volume.
Enjoy walks along the rugged coastline or all water sports offered by the region.

Description:

Located on a plot of 1775 m², the house includes:
- On the ground floor, an entrance, a large living room of about 80 m² decomposing into a living space of 40 m², dining room of 26 m² opening onto a terrace and a 13 m² kitchen, a toilet and a sleeping area with two bedrooms respectively of 17 and 12 m², a bathroom and a toilet.

- Upstairs, a large mezzanine serving two bedrooms, a bathroom and toilet.

- A large basement with garage and laundry.

Surrounding area :
Quiet residential area. At 500 meters from the beach and 3 km from the shops.

Location :

Map Plozevet

** NC Fees included | 580 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 4.50% TTC at the expense of the purchaser
Our fees

Energetic performance diagnostics :

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Phone 0033 296.222.162 - Contact us

Belles Demeures de Bretagne : IMMOBILIER PLOZEVET : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach maison plozevet 29710 6 pièce(s) 196 m2 - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Maisons A vendre Maisons paimpol , Maisons A vendre Maisons treguier , Maisons A vendre Maisons crozon , Maisons A vendre Maisons morlaix , Maisons A vendre Maisons guingamp , Maisons A vendre Maisons lorient Nature & Patrimoine Située dans un quartier calme et résidentiel en impasse, dans une commune côtière du sud Finistère, la plage à une centaines de mètres, cette maison contemporaine offrant une pleine vue dominante sur la mer, a été conçue sur deux critères : luminosité et volumes. Vous profiterez de ballades le long de cette côte sauvage ou de tous les sports nautiques qu'offre la région ainsi que d'une belle plage de sable en bas de la maison. Description : Implantée sur un terrain de 1775 m², la maison comprend : - au rez-de-chaussée, une entrée, une grande pièce à vivre de près de 80 m² se décomposant en un espace salon de 40 m², d'un espace repas de 26 m² s'ouvrant sur une belle terrasse et d'un espace cuisine A/E de 13m², des toilettes et un espace nuit avec deux chambres de respectivement 17 et 12 m², une salle de bains et un WC. A l'étage, une grande mezzanine avec espace salon dessert deux chambres, une salle de bains et des toilettes. Un grand sous-sol avec garage et buanderie. Environnement : Quartier résidentiel calme. A 200 mètres de la plage, et 1,3 km des commerces. -

A vendre vaste contemporaine avec vue mer Finistère sud

606 100 € **
Référence : 151371

Accessibles en mode connecté :

Connexion

Description du bien :

Située dans un quartier calme et résidentiel en impasse, dans une commune côtière du sud Finistère, la plage à une centaines de mètres, cette maison contemporaine offrant une pleine vue dominante sur la mer, a été conçue sur deux critères : luminosité et volumes.
Vous profiterez de ballades le long de cette côte sauvage ou de tous les sports nautiques qu'offre la région ainsi que d'une belle plage de sable en bas de la maison.

Description :
Implantée sur un terrain de 1775 m², la maison comprend :
- au rez-de-chaussée, une entrée, une grande pièce à vivre de près de 80 m² se décomposant en un espace salon de 40 m², d'un espace repas de 26 m² s'ouvrant sur une belle terrasse et d'un espace cuisine A/E de 13m², des toilettes et un espace nuit avec deux chambres de respectivement 17 et 12 m², une salle de bains et un WC.
A l'étage, une grande mezzanine avec espace salon dessert deux chambres, une salle de bains et des toilettes.
Un grand sous-sol avec garage et buanderie.

Environnement :
Quartier résidentiel calme. A 200 mètres de la plage, et 1,3 km des commerces.

Localisation :

carte Plozevzet

** NC honoraires inclus | 580 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 4.50% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur
Nos honoraires

Diagnostics de performance energétique :

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Tél. 02.96.22.21.62 - Contactez-nous