Belles Demeures de Bretagne : PROPERTIES : - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Houses For sale Houses paimpol , Houses For sale Houses treguier , Houses For sale Houses crozon , Houses For sale Houses perros guirec , Houses For sale Houses lezardrieux , Houses For sale Houses guingamp Nature & Patrimoine On the outskirts of Paimpol, a little set back from a road, this pretty stone farmhouse facing south consists of a main building with a workshop-garage on the back and two outbuildings around a paved courtyard. Description : The main house has a small veranda on the front serving as an airlock at the main entrance. On the right, a 19 m² fitted kitchen with on the back, a shower room with toilets, a back kitchen, and a second back kitchen - utility room with independent access to the courtyard. On the left, a 33.5 m² living room and a staircase leading to the upper floors. On the first floor, three bedrooms, an office used as a bedroom, a bathroom and a toilet. Possibility of arranging an attic with a nice height. Surrounding area : Less than a km from local shops and 6 km from all shops. The beaches are 10 km away. -

Farmhouse for sale a few minutes from Paimpol, Côtes d'Armor, Brittany

313 500 € **
Reference : 150696

Accessible online mode :

Log in

Description of Property :

On the outskirts of Paimpol, a little set back from a road, this pretty stone farmhouse facing south consists of a main building with a workshop-garage on the back and two outbuildings around a paved courtyard.

Description :
The main house has a small veranda on the front serving as an airlock at the main entrance. On the right, a 19 m² fitted kitchen with on the back, a shower room with toilets, a back kitchen, and a second back kitchen - utility room with independent access to the courtyard. On the left, a 33.5 m² living room and a staircase leading to the upper floors.
On the first floor, three bedrooms, an office used as a bedroom, a bathroom and a toilet.
Possibility of arranging an attic with a nice height.

Surrounding area :
Less than a km from local shops and 6 km from all shops.
The beaches are 10 km away.

Location :

Map paimpol

** NC Fees included | 300 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 4.50% TTC at the expense of the purchaser
Our fees

Energetic performance diagnostics :

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Phone 0033 296.222.162 - Contact us

Belles Demeures de Bretagne : IMMOBILIER PAIMPOL : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach maison paimpol 22500 5 pièce(s) 150 m2 - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Maisons A vendre Maisons paimpol , Maisons A vendre Maisons treguier , Maisons A vendre Maisons crozon , Maisons A vendre Maisons lezardrieux , Maisons A vendre Maisons morlaix , Maisons A vendre Maisons lannion Nature & Patrimoine Aux abords de Paimpol, un peu en retrait d'une route, ce joli corps de ferme en pierre orienté plein sud se compose d'un bâtiment principal avec un atelier-garage sur l'arrière et deux dépendances autour d'un cour bitumée. Descriptif : La maison principale comprend une petite véranda sur l'avant servant de sas à l'entrée principale. Sur la droite, une cuisine équipée de 19 m² avec sur l'arrière, une salle d'eau avec toilettes, une arrière cuisine, et une seconde arrière-cuisine - buanderie avec accès indépendant sur la cour. Sur la gauche, un séjour-salon de 33.5 m² et un escalier menant aux étages. Au premier, trois chambres, un bureau à usage de chambre, une salle de bains et des toilettes. Possibilité d'aménager un grenier avec une belle hauteur. Environnement : A moins d'un km des commerces de proximité et à 6 km de tous commerces. Les plages sont à 10 km. -

A vendre corps de ferme à quelques mn de Paimpol Côtes d'Armor

313 500 € **
Référence : 150696

Accessibles en mode connecté :

Connexion

Description du bien :

Aux abords de Paimpol, un peu en retrait d'une route, ce joli corps de ferme en pierre orienté plein sud se compose d'un bâtiment principal avec un atelier-garage sur l'arrière et deux dépendances autour d'un cour bitumée.

Descriptif :
La maison principale comprend une petite véranda sur l'avant servant de sas à l'entrée principale. Sur la droite,  une cuisine équipée de 19 m²  avec sur l'arrière, une salle d'eau avec toilettes, une arrière cuisine, et une seconde arrière-cuisine - buanderie avec accès indépendant sur la cour. Sur la gauche, un séjour-salon de 33.5 m² et un escalier menant aux étages. Au premier, trois chambres, un bureau à usage de chambre,  une salle de bains et des toilettes. Possibilité d'aménager un grenier  avec une belle hauteur.

Environnement :
A moins d'un km des commerces de proximité et à 6 km de tous commerces. Les plages sont à 10 km.

Localisation :

carte paimpol

** NC honoraires inclus | 300 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 4.50% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur
Nos honoraires

Diagnostics de performance energétique :

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Tél. 02.96.22.21.62 - Contactez-nous