Belles Demeures de Bretagne : PROPERTIES : - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Houses For sale Houses paimpol , Houses For sale Houses treguier , Houses For sale Houses morlaix , Houses For sale Houses crozon , Houses For sale Houses lezardrieux , Houses For sale Houses lannion Nature & Patrimoine In the heart of a 1.2 hectare park, this historic property with its outbuildings, is located close to the heart of a town. This completely renovated building offers more than 350 m² of beautiful living space enhancing the authenticity of the building. Description: The property consists of the main part of an entrance hall, toilets, two living rooms each with a fireplace, a large kitchen of 44 m², a utility room and a bedroom en suite with shower room and dressing. On the first floor, in the first part, a landing leads to 3 bedrooms, one with shower room and the other with dressing room, another shower room and toilets; in the second part, two attic offices of 37 and 27 m² respectively on the ground. On the second floor, in the tower, a bedroom of 11 m², then a landing, an archive room, as well as two attics which can easily be converted because they are insulated and equipped with water and heating inlets. The property also has a building currently used as a workshop / barn of 56 m² on the ground. It is easily transformable and convertible because already equipped with electricity, water and connected to the sanitation system. Nativity scenes and a wine cellar complete the package. Location: Shops within walking distance. The coast at 800 m and the beaches at 10 min. -

Manor in the heart of a town for sale on 1.2 ha. Trégor region. Armor Coast

1 358 500 € **
Reference : 149668

Accessible online mode :

Log in

Description of Property :

n the heart of a 1.2 hectare park, this historic property with its outbuildings, is located close to the heart of a town.

This completely renovated building offers more than 350 m² of beautiful living space enhancing the authenticity of the building.

Description:

The property consists of the main part of an entrance hall, toilets, two living rooms each with a fireplace, a large kitchen of 44 m², a utility room and a bedroom en suite with shower room and dressing.

On the first floor, in the first part, a landing leads to 3 bedrooms, one with shower room and the other with dressing room, another shower room and toilets; in the second part, two attic offices of 37 and 27 m² respectively on the ground.

On the second floor, in the tower, a bedroom of 11 m², then a landing, an archive room, as well as two attics which can easily be converted because they are insulated and equipped with water and heating inlets.

The property also has a building currently used as a workshop / barn of 56 m² on the ground. It is easily transformable and convertible because already equipped with electricity, water and connected to the sanitation system.
Nativity scenes and a wine cellar complete the package.

Location:
Shops within walking distance. The coast at 800 m and the beaches at 10 min.

carte lannion

** NC Fees included | 1 300 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 4.50% TTC at the expense of the purchaser
Our fees

Energetic performance diagnostics :

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Phone 0033 296.222.162 - Contact us

Belles Demeures de Bretagne : IMMOBILIER LANNION : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach manoir lannion 22300 9 pièce(s) 330 m2 - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Maisons A vendre Maisons paimpol , Maisons A vendre Maisons treguier , Maisons A vendre Maisons crozon , Maisons A vendre Maisons lezardrieux , Maisons A vendre Maisons morlaix , Maisons A vendre Maisons lannion Nature & Patrimoine Au coeur d'un parc de 1.2 hectare, cette propriété historique avec ses dépendances, est située à deux pas d'un coeur de ville. Cette bâtisse entièrement rénovée offre plus de 350 m² de belles prestations valorisant l'authenticité du bâti. Descriptif : La propriété se compose sur la partie principale d'une entrée, de toilettes, de deux salons avec chacun une cheminée, d'une grande cuisine de 44 m², d'une buanderie-chaufferie et d'une chambre en suite avec salle d'eau et dressing. Au premier étage, dans une première partie, un palier dessert 3 chambres dont une avec salle d'eau et l'autre avec dressing, une autre salle d'eau et des toilettes; dans une seconde partie , deux bureaux mansardés de respectivement 37 et 27 m² au sol. Au second étage, dans la tour, une chambre de 11 m², puis un palier, une pièce d'archives, ainsi que deux greniers facilement aménageables car isolés et équipés en arrivées d'eau et de chauffage. La propriété possède également un bâtiment actuellement à usage d'atelier/ grange de 56 m² au sol. Celui-ci est facilement transformable et aménageable car déjà équipé en électricité , eau et relié au système d'assainissement. Des crèches et une cave à vins complètent l'ensemble. Environnement : Commerces accessibles à pied. La côte à 800 m et les plages à 10 mn. -

A vendre belle propriété historique avec dépendances au coeur de son parc paysager Côtes d'Armor

1 358 500 € **
Référence : 149668

Accessibles en mode connecté :

Connexion

Description du bien :

Au coeur d'un parc de 1.2 hectare, cette propriété historique avec ses dépendances, est située à deux pas d'un coeur de ville. Cette bâtisse entièrement rénovée offre plus de 350 m² de belles prestations valorisant l'authenticité du bâti.  

Descriptif :
La propriété se compose  sur la partie principale d'une entrée, de toilettes, de deux salons avec chacun une cheminée, d'une grande cuisine de 44 m², d'une buanderie-chaufferie et d'une chambre en suite avec salle d'eau et dressing.
Au premier étage, dans une première partie, un palier dessert 3 chambres dont une avec salle d'eau et l'autre avec dressing, une autre salle d'eau et des toilettes; dans une seconde partie , deux bureaux mansardés de respectivement 37 et 27 m² au sol.
Au second étage, dans la tour, une chambre de 11 m², puis un palier, une pièce d'archives, ainsi que deux greniers facilement aménageables car isolés et équipés en arrivées d'eau et de chauffage.
La propriété possède également un bâtiment actuellement à usage d'atelier/ grange de 56 m² au sol. Celui-ci est facilement transformable  et aménageable car déjà équipé  en électricité , eau et relié au système d'assainissement.
Des crèches et une cave à vins complètent l'ensemble.

Environnement :
Commerces accessibles à pied. La côte à 800 m et les plages à 10 mn.

Localisation :

Carte Lannion

** NC honoraires inclus | 1 300 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 4.50% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur
Nos honoraires

Diagnostics de performance energétique :

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Tél. 02.96.22.21.62 - Contactez-nous