Belles Demeures de Bretagne : PROPERTIES : - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Houses For sale Houses paimpol , Houses For sale Houses lezardrieux , Houses For sale Houses perros guirec , Houses For sale Houses penvenan , Houses For sale Houses guingamp , Houses For sale Houses ploubazlanec Nature & Patrimoine Located in a quiet hamlet of 5 houses (no farm), this old farmhouse renovated and enlarged by an extension in the years 2000, profits from a beautiful view of the forest. It has beautiful volumes with 200 m2 and 4000 m2 of garden. Description: The house has an entrance, a large living room with rotating stove and mezzanine, a dining room, a large kitchen dining room, two bedrooms, one with bathroom, a bathroom and a toilet. A laundry room completes this floor. On the first floor, a mezzanine, two large bedrooms and a small attic. The house has beautiful volumes, a large sheltered terrace. Hot water is by solar panels. Surroundings: Located near a forest with river, there is no nuisance. Shops are 7 minutes by car; the beaches are 30 minutes away. -

Country house for sale 30 minutes from the beaches Finistère

€297 550 **
Reference : 161855-DD

Accessible online mode :

Log in

Description of Property :

Located in a quiet hamlet of 5 houses (no farm), this old farmhouse renovated and enlarged by an extension in the years 2000, profits from a beautiful view of the forest. It has beautiful volumes with 200 m2 and 4000 m2 of garden.

Description:
The house has an entrance, a large living room with rotating stove and mezzanine, a dining room, a large kitchen dining room, two bedrooms, one with bathroom, a bathroom and a toilet. A laundry room completes this floor. On the first floor, a mezzanine, two large bedrooms and a small attic.
The house has beautiful volumes, a large sheltered terrace. Hot water is by solar panels.

Surroundings:
Located near a forest with river, there is no nuisance. Shops are 7 minutes by car; the beaches are 30 minutes away.

For more information, contact Morgan at 07.71.12.82.23

Location:

Map of Lennon

** €297 550 Fees included | €285 000 Excluding fees | Fees : 4.40% TTC at the expense of the purchaser
Our fees

Energetic performance diagnostics :

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Phone 0033296222162 - Contact us

Belles Demeures de Bretagne : IMMOBILIER LENNON : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach maison lennon 29190 7 pièce(s) 143 m2 - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Maisons A vendre Maison lezardrieux , Maisons A vendre Maison treguier , Maisons A vendre Maison paimpol , Maisons A vendre Maison perros guirec , Maisons A vendre Maison lorient , Maisons A vendre Maison guingamp Nature & Patrimoine Située dans un petit hameau calme de 5 maisons (pas d'exploitation agricole) , cette ancienne fermette rénovée et agrandie par une extension dans les années 2000, profite d'une jolie vue sur la forêt. Elle dispose de beaux volumes avec 200 m² habitables ( 143.33 loi carrez ) et 4000 m² de jardin. Descriptif : La maison dispose d'une entrée, d'un vaste salon avec poêle tournant et mezzanine, d'une salle à manger, d'une grande cuisine dinatoire, de deux chambres dont une avec salle d'eau, d'une salle de bains et d'un wc. Une buanderie complète cet étage. Au premier étage, une mezzanine, deux grandes chambres et un petit grenier. La maison dispose de beaux volumes, d'une grande terrasse abritée. L'eau chaude se fait par panneaux solaires. Environnement : Située proche d'une forêt avec rivière, il n'y a pas de nuisances. Les commerces sont à 7 minutes en voiture; les plages sont à 30 minutes. -

A vendre maison de campagne à 30 minutes des plages Finistère

€297 550.00 **
Référence : 161855-DD

Accessibles en mode connecté :

Connexion

Description du bien :

Située dans un petit hameau calme de 5 maisons (pas d'exploitation agricole) , cette ancienne fermette rénovée et agrandie par une extension dans les années 2000, profite d'une jolie vue sur la forêt. Elle dispose de beaux volumes avec 200 m² habitables et 4000 m² de jardin.

Descriptif :
La maison dispose d'une entrée, d'un vaste salon avec poêle tournant et mezzanine, d'une salle à manger, d'une grande cuisine dinatoire, de deux chambres dont une avec salle d'eau, d'une salle de bains et d'un wc. Une buanderie complète cet étage. Au premier étage, une mezzanine, deux grandes chambres et un petit grenier.
La maison dispose de beaux volumes, d'une grande terrasse abritée. L'eau chaude se fait par panneaux solaires.

Environnement :
Située proche d'une forêt avec rivière, il n'y a pas de nuisances. Les commerces sont à 7 minutes en voiture; les plages sont à 30 minutes.

Pour plus de renseignements, contacter David au 06.65.59.50.21

Localisation:

Carte de Lennon

Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur le site Géorisques : www.georisques.gouv.fr

** €297 550.00 honoraires inclus | €285 000.00 hors honoraires | Honoraires : 4.40% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur
Nos honoraires

Diagnostics de performance energétique :

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Tél. 02.96.22.21.62 - Contactez-nous