Belles Demeures de Bretagne : PROPERTIES : - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Houses For sale Mill paimpol , Houses For sale Mill treguier , Houses For sale Mill perros guirec , Houses For sale Mill crozon , Houses For sale Mill lannion , Houses For sale Mill guingamp Nature & Patrimoine Orientated full south and facing the lake of 8000 sq.m approx., this property (Mill) has a beautiful location. Skirted by the river to the west and with the leat still flowing to the side of the mill which can still turn the water wheel, this place is a true paradise for the fishermen and those who love water. Description: The hall opens into the kitchen, beyond which is the lounge which has a fireplace and a hallway leading to 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. The lake is on the south side of the property and to the east side are two outbuildings of medium size. At the rear of the property is a large meadow with the river running alongside for several hundred metres. Surrounding area: The nearest village is a within a mile. It is 45 minutes from the east coast. -

For sale the mill and the lake Morbihan

260 000 € **
Reference : 131313

Accessible online mode :

Log in

Description of Property :

Orientated full south and facing  the lake of 8000 sq.m approx., this property (Mill) has a beautiful location. Skirted by the river to the west and  with the leat still flowing to the side of the mill which can still turn the water wheel, this place is a true paradise for the fishermen and those who love water.

Description:
The hall opens into the kitchen, beyond which is the lounge which has a fireplace and a hallway leading to 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. The lake is on the south side of the property and to the east side are two outbuildings of medium size. At the rear of the property is a large meadow with the river running alongside for several hundred metres.

Surrounding area:
The nearest village is a within a mile. It is 45 minutes from the east coast.

Location :

Map gourin

** NC Fees included | 250 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 4.00% TTC at the expense of the purchaser
Our fees

Energetic performance diagnostics :

 Consommation énergetique

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Phone 0033 296.222.162 - Contact us

Belles Demeures de Bretagne : IMMOBILIER GOURIN : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach moulin gourin 56110 4 pièce(s) - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Maisons A vendre Moulins treguier , Maisons A vendre Moulins crozon , Maisons A vendre Moulins perros guirec , Maisons A vendre Moulins paimpol , Maisons A vendre Moulins pontivy , Maisons A vendre Moulins morlaix Nature & Patrimoine Orientée plein sud et tournée vers le lac de 8000 m² environ, cette propriété (Moulin) offre un environnement des plus agréables. Longée par la rivière à l'ouest avec le bief qui se jette sur le côté pouvant encore pousser la roue, cet endroit est un véritable paradis pour les pêcheurs et amoureux de l'eau ! Descriptif: Le hall donne dans la cuisine, puis un séjour avec cheminée et un couloir qui distribue deux chambres s'ouvrant sur la terrasse, une salle d'eau, ainsi que sur l'arrière une chambre et sa salle d'eau avec WC. Le lac est côté façade au sud; à l'est, deux dépendances et sur l'arrière, une grande prairie longe la rivière sur plusieurs centaines de mètres. Environnement: Le village avec tous commerces est à quelques centaines de mètres. La côte est à 45 minutes. -

A vendre Le Moulin et le Lac Morbihan

312 000 € **
Référence : 131313

Accessibles en mode connecté :

Connexion

Description du bien :

Orientée plein sud et tournée vers le lac de 8000 m² environ, cette propriété (Moulin) offre un environnement des plus agréables. Longée par la rivière à l'ouest avec le bief qui se jette sur le côté pouvant encore pousser la roue, cet endroit est un véritable paradis pour les pêcheurs et amoureux de l'eau !

Descriptif:
Le hall donne dans la cuisine, puis un séjour avec cheminée et un couloir qui distribue deux chambres s'ouvrant sur la terrasse, une salle d'eau, ainsi que sur l'arrière une chambre et sa salle d'eau avec WC.
Le lac est côté façade au sud; à l'est, deux dépendances et sur l'arrière, une grande prairie longe la rivière sur plusieurs centaines de mètres.

Environnement:
Le village avec tous commerces est à quelques centaines de mètres. La côte est à 45 minutes.

Localisation :

carte gourin

** NC honoraires inclus | 300 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 4.00% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur
Nos honoraires

Diagnostics de performance energétique :

 Consommation énergetique

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Tél. 02.96.22.21.62 - Contactez-nous