Belles Demeures de Bretagne : PROPERTIES : - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Houses For sale Prestige homes paimpol , Houses For sale Prestige homes treguier , Houses For sale Prestige homes crozon , Houses For sale Prestige homes perros guirec , Houses For sale Prestige homes lezardrieux , Houses For sale Prestige homes lannion Nature & Patrimoine Quiet, with the sea as a backdrop, draws this 18th century castle and outbuildings. A domain of nearly 2.5 ha dominating the archipelago of Bréhat. In the center of its park, the castle with its south-facing façade enjoys a beautiful luminosity with large regular bays arranged in 9 columns, the central span being underlined by a triangular pediment. This beautiful outdoor architecture houses no less than 500 m² composed of a living space with beautiful slate floors, parquet floors, wood paneling and fireplaces topped with their original trumeau. Description: The castle : A beautiful entrance serves on the right a first living room of 40 m² with wooden floor and fireplace followed by a second living room in a row with fireplace and wood paneling; on the left, a large dining room with its slate floor and fireplace, a bathroom with toilet, a scullery and a kitchen opening on the back of the castle. A square tower in the center of the rear facade houses the staircase leading to the upper floors. On the first floor, the corridor serves five bedrooms, two bathrooms and a toilet. On the second floor, there are also five bedrooms and a linen room, lit by skylights with triangular pediments. From outside, one reaches a cellar under a part of the castle. In return on the square, an outbuilding sheltering on one part the boiler room, and on the other, the old stables with loft above. A caretaker's house of 120 m², a garage, a barn and a chapel at the entrance of the property complete the set. The exteriors are articulated in various spaces integrating in particular the park around the castle, a walled kitchen garden and a former tennis court to rehabilitate. Surrounding area: Quiet, close to the coast and 1.5 km from the beaches; shops at 5 minutes. -

For sale 18th century castle and outbuildings by the sea Paimpol Côtes d'Armor

vendu
Reference : 137581

Accessible online mode :

Log in

Description of Property :

Quiet, with the sea as a backdrop, draws this 19th century castle and outbuildings. A domain of nearly 2.5 ha dominating the archipelago of Bréhat.
In the center of its park, the castle with its south-facing façade enjoys a beautiful luminosity with large regular bays arranged in 9 columns, the central span being underlined by a triangular pediment.
This beautiful outdoor architecture houses no less than 500 m² composed of a living space with beautiful slate floors, parquet floors, wood paneling and fireplaces topped with their original trumeau.

Description :

The castle :
A beautiful entrance serves on the right a first living room of 40 m² with wooden floor and fireplace followed by a second living room in a row with fireplace and wood paneling; on the left, a large dining room with its slate floor and fireplace, a bathroom with toilet, a scullery and a kitchen opening on the back of the castle.
A square tower in the center of the rear facade houses the staircase leading to the upper floors.

On the first floor, the corridor serves five bedrooms, two bathrooms and a toilet.

On the second floor, there are also five bedrooms and a linen room, lit by skylights with triangular pediments.

From outside, one reaches a cellar under a part of the castle.
In return on the square, an outbuilding sheltering on one part the boiler room, and on the other, the old stables with loft above.

A caretaker's house of 120 m², a garage, a barn and a chapel at the entrance of the property complete the set.

The exteriors are articulated in various spaces integrating in particular the park around the castle, a walled kitchen garden and a former tennis court to rehabilitate.

Surrounding area :
Quiet, close to the coast and 1.5 km from the beaches; shops at 5 minutes.

Location :

Map Paimpol

** NC Fees included | 1 600 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 4.50% TTC at the expense of the purchaser
Our fees

Energetic performance diagnostics :

 Consommation énergetique

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Phone 0033 296.222.162 - Contact us

Belles Demeures de Bretagne : IMMOBILIER PAIMPOL : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach demeure de prestige paimpol 22500 13 pièce(s) 516 m2 - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige paimpol , Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige treguier , Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige perros guirec , Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige crozon , Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige pontivy , Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige pleubian Nature & Patrimoine Au calme, la mer en toile de fond, se dessine ce château du 18ème siècle et ses dépendances. Un domaine de près 2.5 ha dominant l'archipel de Bréhat. Au centre de son parc, le château avec sa façade orientée sud profite d'une belle luminosité avec de grandes baies régulières rangées en 9 colonnes, la travée centrale étant soulignée d'un fronton triangulaire . Cette belle architecture extérieure abrite pas moins de 500 m² composés de pièce de vie avec de magnifiques sols en ardoises, en parquets, de boiseries et de cheminées surmontées de leur trumeau d'origine. Descriptif : Le château : Une belle entrée dessert sur la droite un premier salon de 40 m² avec parquet et cheminée suivi d'un second salon en enfilade avec cheminée et boiseries; sur la gauche, une grande salle à manger avec son sol en ardoises et sa cheminée, une salle de bains avec WC, une arrière cuisine et une cuisine ouvrant sur l'arrière du château. Une tour carrée au centre de la façade arrière abrite l'escalier desservant les étages. Au premier étage, le couloir dessert cinq chambres, deux salles de bains et des toilettes. Au second étage, on retrouve également cinq chambres et une lingerie, éclairées par des lucarnes à fronton triangulaire. De l'extérieur, on accède à une cave sous une partie du château. En retour d'équerre, une dépendance abritant sur une partie la chaufferie, et sur l'autre, les anciennes écuries avec grenier au dessus. Une maison de gardiens de 120 m² environ, un garage , une grange, ainsi qu'une chapelle à l'entrée de la propriété complètent l'ensemble. Les extérieurs s'articulent en divers espaces intégrant notamment le parc autour du château, un potager clos de murs et un ancien tennis à réhabiliter. Environnement : Au calme, proche de la côte et à 1.5 km des plages; les commerces à 5mn. -

A vendre château du 18ème et ses dépendances en bord de mer Paimpol Côtes d'Armor

1 672 000 € **
Référence : 137581

Accessibles en mode connecté :

Connexion

Description du bien :

Au calme, la mer en toile de fond, se dessine ce château du 18ème siècle et ses dépendances. Un domaine de près 2.5 ha dominant l'archipel de Bréhat. Au centre de son parc, le château avec sa façade orientée sud profite d'une belle luminosité avec de grandes baies régulières rangées en 9 colonnes, la travée centrale étant soulignée d'un fronton triangulaire .
Cette belle architecture extérieure abrite pas moins de 500 m² composés de pièce de vie avec de magnifiques sols en ardoises, en parquets, de boiseries et de cheminées surmontées de leur trumeau d'origine.

Descriptif :
Le château :
Une belle entrée dessert sur la droite un premier salon de 40 m² avec parquet et cheminée suivi d'un second salon en enfilade avec cheminée et boiseries; sur la gauche, une grande salle à manger avec son sol en ardoises et sa cheminée, une salle de bains avec WC, une arrière cuisine et une cuisine ouvrant sur l'arrière du château.
Une tour carrée au centre de la façade arrière abrite l'escalier desservant les étages.
Au premier étage, le couloir dessert cinq chambres, deux salles de bains et des toilettes.
Au second étage, on retrouve également cinq chambres  et une lingerie, éclairées par des lucarnes à fronton triangulaire.
De l'extérieur, on accède à une cave sous une partie du château.
En retour d'équerre, une dépendance abritant sur une partie la chaufferie, et sur l'autre, les anciennes écuries avec grenier au dessus.
Une maison de gardiens de 120 m² environ, un garage , une grange, ainsi qu'une chapelle à l'entrée de la propriété complètent l'ensemble.
Les extérieurs s'articulent en divers espaces intégrant notamment le parc autour du château, un potager clos de murs et un ancien tennis à réhabiliter.

Environnement :
Au calme, proche de la côte et à 1.5 km des plages; les commerces à 5mn.

Localisation :

Carte Paimpol

** NC honoraires inclus | 1 600 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 4.50% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur
Nos honoraires

Diagnostics de performance energétique :

 Consommation énergetique

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Tél. 02.96.22.21.62 - Contactez-nous