Belles Demeures de Bretagne : PROPERTIES : - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Houses For sale Prestige homes paimpol , Houses For sale Prestige homes treguier , Houses For sale Prestige homes perros guirec , Houses For sale Prestige homes crozon , Houses For sale Prestige homes lannion , Houses For sale Prestige homes lorient Nature & Patrimoine A little history with this domain whose origins date from 1140. The domain is composed of several buildings (abbey house dating from 1750, former abbey, bread oven of the monks, hangar, guest house, etc. .. .) with the possibility of creating reception areas such as B&B rooms, gîtes or reception areas; ideas and space are not lacking. Located 20 minutes from the coast, its positioning is ideal being in the heart of the tourist places of the Morbihan. Description : On the ground floor, the abbey house offers a main entrance and a service entrance, a living room, a dining room with an open kitchen, a small living room and a bedroom. Fireplaces in the living rooms and dining room. The floor is made of granite slabs and French floorboards. Beamed ceilings. A cellar / workshop of about 60 m². First floor : At this level, there is a landing serving two independent apartments, comprising, of the first, an entrance, a kitchen, two bedrooms, a shower room, a toilet and for the second of a kitchen / dining room, a bedroom and a bathroom with wc. Under the roof, a corridor opens onto two bedrooms, two rooms to do up, as well as a loft suitable for conversion and a showerroom with toilet. Outbuildings House : Building of two levels under roof, and a roof in slate (redone recently), with a habitable surface of 84 m², a pyre. A guest house with living and open kitchen on the ground floor, a bedroom and a bathroom on the first floor and an attic suitable for conversion. Barn : A barn of 35 m² whose roofing has been remade recently. Hangar of 240 m², a henhouse, a bread oven, stables. The stable / sheepfold stands on a fenced plot of 5000 m². Surrounding area : At the edge of a forest, the manor is ideally located, near a village with many shops. The beaches and train stations are 20 minutes away. Vannes is 23 km away. -

For sale old Abbey and its domain at 20 minutes from the coast, Morbihan

679 250 € **
Reference : 132793

Accessible online mode :

Log in

Description of Property :

A little history with this domain whose origins date from 1140. The domain is composed of several buildings (abbey house dating from 1750, former abbey, bread oven of the monks, hangar, guest house, etc. .. .) with the possibility of creating reception areas such as B&B rooms, gîtes or reception areas; ideas and space are not lacking.
Located 20 minutes from the coast, its positioning is ideal being in the heart of the tourist places of the Morbihan.

Description :
On the ground floor, the abbey house offers a main entrance and a service entrance, a living room, a dining room with an open kitchen, a small living room and a bedroom. Fireplaces in the living rooms and dining room. The floor is made of granite slabs and French floorboards. Beamed ceilings. A cellar / workshop of about 60 m².

First floor :
At this level, there is a landing serving two independent apartments, comprising, of the first, an entrance, a kitchen, two bedrooms, a shower room, a toilet and for the second of a kitchen / dining room, a bedroom and a bathroom with wc.
Under the roof, a corridor opens onto two bedrooms, two rooms to do up, as well as a loft suitable for conversion and a showerroom with toilet.

Outbuildings

House :
Building of two levels under roof, and a roof in slate (redone recently), with a habitable surface of 84 m², a pyre. A guest house with living and open kitchen on the ground floor, a bedroom and a bathroom on the first floor and an attic suitable for conversion.

Barn :
A barn of 35 m² whose roofing has been remade recently.
Hangar of 240 m², a henhouse, a bread oven, stables.
The stable / sheepfold stands on a fenced plot of 5000 m².

Surrounding area :
At the edge of a forest, the manor is ideally located, near a village with many shops. The beaches and train stations are 20 minutes away. Vannes is 23 km away.

Location :

Map Vannes

** NC Fees included | 650 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 4.50% TTC at the expense of the purchaser
Our fees

Energetic performance diagnostics :

 Consommation énergetique

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Phone 0033 296.222.162 - Contact us

Belles Demeures de Bretagne : IMMOBILIER SAINTE ANNE D AURAY : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach manoir sainte anne d auray 56400 13 pièce(s) 490 m2 - Belles Demeures de Bretagne ® Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige treguier , Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige crozon , Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige perros guirec , Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige paimpol , Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige pontivy , Maisons A vendre Demeures de prestige morlaix Nature & Patrimoine Un peu d'histoire avec ce domaine dont les origines datent de 1140. Le domaine est composé de plusieurs corps de bâtiments (maison abbatiale datant de 1750, ancienne abbaye, four à pain des moines, hangar, maison d'amis, etc ...) avec la possibilité de créer des espaces d'accueil tels que des chambres d'hôtes, gîtes ou lieux de réception ; les idées et l'espace ne manquent pas. Situé à 20 minutes de la côte, son positionnement est idéal pour se trouver au coeur des lieux touristiques du Morbihan. Descriptif : Au rez-de-chaussée, la maison abbatiale propose une entrée principale et une entrée de service, un salon, une salle à manger avec cuisine ouverte, un petit salon et une chambre. Cheminées dans les salons et la salle à manger. Le sol est fait de dalles de granit et parquets à la française. Plafonds à poutres apparentes. Un cellier/atelier de 60 m² environ. Premier étage : A ce niveau, un palier dessert deux appartements indépendants comprenant pour le premier une entrée, une cuisine, deux chambres, une salle de douche, des toilettes et pour le second, un espace cuisine/salle à manger, une chambre et une salle de bain avec wc. Sous le toit, un couloir ouvre sur deux chambres, deux pièces de rangements ainsi qu'un grenier aménageable et une salle d'eau avec wc. Les dépendances Maison : Bâtiment de deux niveaux sous combles et toiture en ardoise (refaite récemment), d'une surface habitable de 84 m², un bûcher. Une maison d'invités avec séjour et cuisine ouverte au rez-de-chaussée, une chambre et une salle de bain au premier étage et des combles aménageables. Grange : Une grange de 35 m² dont la toiture a été récemment refaite. Hangar de 240 m², un poulailler, un four à pain, des écuries. L'écurie/bergerie se dresse sur un terrain clôturé de 5000 m² environ. Environnement : A l'orée d'une forêt, le manoir est idéalement situé, proche d'un village avec de nombreux commerces. Les plages et gares sont à 20 minutes. Vannes est à 23 km. -

A vendre ancienne Abbaye et son domaine à 20 minutes de la côte, Morbihan

731 500 € **
Référence : 132793

Accessibles en mode connecté :

Connexion

Description du bien :

Un peu d'histoire avec ce domaine dont les origines datent de 1140. Le domaine est composé de plusieurs corps de bâtiments (maison abbatiale datant de 1750, ancienne abbaye, four à pain des moines, hangar, maison d'amis, etc ...) avec la possibilité de créer des espaces d'accueil tels que des chambres d'hôtes, gîtes ou lieux de réception ; les idées et l'espace ne manquent pas. Situé à 20 minutes de la côte, son positionnement est idéal pour se trouver au coeur des lieux touristiques du Morbihan.

Descriptif :
Au rez-de-chaussée, la maison abbatiale propose une entrée principale et une entrée de service, un salon, une salle à manger avec cuisine ouverte, un petit salon et une chambre. Cheminées dans les salons et la salle à manger. Le sol est fait de dalles de granit et parquets à la française. Plafonds à poutres apparentes. Un cellier/atelier de 60 m² environ.

Premier étage :
A ce niveau, un palier dessert deux appartements indépendants comprenant pour le premier une entrée, une cuisine, deux chambres, une salle de douche, des toilettes et pour le second, un espace cuisine/salle à manger, une chambre et une salle de bain avec wc.
Sous le toit, un couloir ouvre sur deux chambres, deux pièces de rangements ainsi qu'un grenier aménageable et une salle d'eau avec wc.

Les dépendances

Maison :
Bâtiment de deux niveaux sous combles et toiture en ardoise (refaite récemment), d'une surface habitable de 84 m², un bûcher. Une maison d'invités avec séjour et cuisine ouverte au rez-de-chaussée, une chambre et une salle de bain au premier étage et des combles aménageables.

Grange :
Une grange de 35 m² dont la toiture a été récemment refaite.
Hangar de 240 m², un poulailler, un four à pain, des écuries.
L'écurie/bergerie se dresse sur un terrain clôturé de 5000 m² environ.

Environnement :
A l'orée d'une forêt, le manoir est idéalement situé, proche d'un village avec de nombreux commerces. Les plages et gares sont à 20 minutes. Vannes est à 23 km.

Pour plus de renseignements, Contacter Morgan au 07.71.12.82.23

Localisation :

Carte Vannes

** NC honoraires inclus | 700 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 4.50% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur
Nos honoraires

Diagnostics de performance energétique :

 Consommation énergetique

Belles Demeures de Bretagne ®

Tél. 02.96.22.21.62 - Contactez-nous